Walla Walla Valley Quilt Guild
2nd Tuesday of Every Month - 928 Sturm, Walla Walla, WA


Walla Walla Valley Quilt Guild Schedule

 

Regular Meetings are held at:                   Blue Mountain Community Church
                                                                    928 Sturm
                                                                    Walla Walla WA 99362

 

Tuesday June 9, 2015 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting
Saturday June 20, 2015 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Sew in Day
Thursday June 25th - 28th   Guild Retreat - Visit Retreat Page for information
Tuesday July 14, 2015 6:00 p.m. Silent Auction and Potluck
Tuesday August 11, 2015 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting
Tuesday September 8, 2015 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting
Saturday September 12, 2015 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Sew in Day
Tuesday October 13, 2015 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting
October Saturday/Sunday TBD Featured Teacher - To be announced Soon
Tuesday November 10, 2015 7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting
Sunday November 15, 2015 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Sew in Day
Tuesday December 8, 2015 7:00 p.m. Silent Auction and Potluck



WWVQG HomeAbout WWVQGOfficers and Contact Information2015 Quilt Retreat InformationBlock Lotto PatternsCommunity Service ProjectsFavorite LinksLocal Quilting Resources2015 Quilters Symposium
Copyright 2013 - Walla Walla Valley Quilt Guild 1644 Plaza Way #328 Walla Walla, WA 99362